Game On - Top Deals. Top Games.

9th Dawn III - Shadow of Erthil (Limited Run #431) - PlayStation 4/PS4

€55.00 EUR

incl. VAT., excl. Shipping costs

Barcode: 819976028006

🚚 Order within the next 2 hours, 15 minutes for delivery by 27 Apr, 2024.
27 Apr. Estimated arrival
24 Apr. Order placed
25-26 Apr. Order dispatches
27 Apr. Delivered!

delivery and shipping

plus shipping costs, flat rate 5.00 EUR

Orders placed by 1 p.m. will be shipped the same day!

Delivery time: approx. 1-3 working days

Different conditions apply for deliveries to the EU, which you can view here .

Pre-orders

We attach great importance to delivering the goods on time on the respective release day!

You can find the release day in the description of the item.

However, we ask you to take into account that delivery may vary depending on the delivery region. Our shipping partners do their best!

Description

9th Dawn III - Shadow of Erthil (Limited Run #431) - PlayStation 4/PS4

9th Dawn III is a massive 2D open-world role-playing game and collectible dungeon crawler full of adventure! Delve into the depths of the darkest dungeons, fight over 270 unique monsters and search for tons of loot, treasure and rare materials. 1400 uniquely drawn items to collect, including over 300 weapons and over 550 armor/accessories!

Train by unlocking spells and abilities, hone your stats and skills, and evolve into an ultimate warrior! Improve your crafting skills in cooking, enchanting, weaponsmithing, and more! Recruit monsters to fight alongside you, nurture them and improve their skills to make them powerful allies. Unlock a mysterious companion to fight alongside you to create the ultimate team!

Relax from your adventure and enjoy a few rounds of Fyued, a fun card game played throughout the region with 180 trading cards! Help the settlers with their problems and increase the prosperity of their villages - and complete side quests that range from silly to treacherous! Equip your best gear and journey across the fields of Ashwick, the snowy regions of Halstom, the dense forests of Vlak, the sprawling depths of vast dungeons and the dangerous Hollow Mountains of Scorn as you embark on an epic quest to... To uncover secrets of a mysterious and evil force that threatens the land.

Payment Methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details and do not have access to your credit card information.

9th Dawn III - Shadow of Erthil (Limited Run #431) - PlayStation 4/PS4
UK IMPORT

9th Dawn III - Shadow of Erthil (Limited Run #431) - PlayStation 4/PS4

€55.00 EUR

9th Dawn III - Shadow of Erthil (Limited Run #431) - PlayStation 4/PS4

9th Dawn III is a massive 2D open-world role-playing game and collectible dungeon crawler full of adventure! Delve into the depths of the darkest dungeons, fight over 270 unique monsters and search for tons of loot, treasure and rare materials. 1400 uniquely drawn items to collect, including over 300 weapons and over 550 armor/accessories!

Train by unlocking spells and abilities, hone your stats and skills, and evolve into an ultimate warrior! Improve your crafting skills in cooking, enchanting, weaponsmithing, and more! Recruit monsters to fight alongside you, nurture them and improve their skills to make them powerful allies. Unlock a mysterious companion to fight alongside you to create the ultimate team!

Relax from your adventure and enjoy a few rounds of Fyued, a fun card game played throughout the region with 180 trading cards! Help the settlers with their problems and increase the prosperity of their villages - and complete side quests that range from silly to treacherous! Equip your best gear and journey across the fields of Ashwick, the snowy regions of Halstom, the dense forests of Vlak, the sprawling depths of vast dungeons and the dangerous Hollow Mountains of Scorn as you embark on an epic quest to... To uncover secrets of a mysterious and evil force that threatens the land.

View product

Game On - Top Deals. Top Games.

9th Dawn III - Shadow of Erthil (Limited Run #431) - PlayStation 4/PS4

€55.00 EUR

inkl. MwSt. / zzgl. Versandkosten

Barcode: 819976028006

🚚 Order within the next 2 hours, 15 minutes for delivery by 19 Jul, 2024.
19 Jul. Estimated arrival
16 Jul. Order placed
17-18 Jul. Order dispatches
19 Jul. Delivered!

Lieferung und Versand

zzgl. Versandkosten, pauschal 5,00 EUR

Bestellungen bis 13.00 Uhr werden noch am selben Tag versendet!

Lieferzeit: ca. 1-3 Werktage

Für Lieferungen in die EU gelten andere Konditionen, die Ihr hier einsehen könnt.

Vorbestellungen

Wir legen großen Wert darauf, die Ware pünktlich zum jeweiligen Release-Tag zuzustellen!

Wir bitten jedoch zu Berücksichtigen, dass die Lieferung je nach Zustellregion variieren kann. Unsere Versandpartner geben Ihr bestes!

Beschreibung

9th Dawn III - Shadow of Erthil (Limited Run #431) - PlayStation 4/PS4

9th Dawn III ist ein riesiges 2D Open-World Rollenspiel und Sammel-Dungeon-Crawler voller Abenteuer! Dringe in die Tiefen der dunkelsten Dungeons vor, kämpfe gegen über 270 einzigartige Monster und suche nach Unmengen Loot, Schätzen und seltenen Materialien. 1400 einzigartig gezeichnete Gegenstände zum Sammeln, darunter über 300 Waffen und über 550 Rüstungen/ Accessoires!

Trainieren indem du Zaubersprüche und Fähigkeiten freischaltest, deine Werte und Fähigkeiten verfeinerst, und entwickele dich zu einem ultimativen Krieger! Verbessere deine handwerklichen Fähigkeiten in Kochen, Verzaubern, Waffenschmieden und vielem mehr! Rekrutiere Monster die an deiner Seite kämpfen, pflege sie und verbessere ihre Skills, um sie zu mächtigen Verbündeten zu machen. Schalten Sie einen geheimnisvollen Gefährten frei, der an Ihrer Seite kämpft, um das ultimative Team zusammenzustellen!

Entspanne dich von deinem Abenteuer und genieße ein paar Runden Fyued, ein lustiges Kartenspiel, das in der ganzen Region mit 180 Sammelkarten gespielt wird! Helfen Sie den Siedlern bei ihren Problemen und den Wohlstand ihrer Dörfer zu steigern – und erfülle alberne bis heimtückischen Sidequests! Rüste deine beste Ausrüstung aus und erlebe eine Reise über die Felder von Ashwick, die verschneiten Regionen von Halstom, die dichten Wälder von Vlak, die weitläufigen Tiefen riesiger Verliese und die gefährlichen Hollow Mountains of Scorn, während du dich auf eine epische Suche begibst, die Geheimnisse einer mysteriösen und bösen Macht zu lüften, die das Land bedroht.

Zahlungsarten

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Eure Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben auch keinen Zugriff auf eure Kreditkarteninformationen.

9th Dawn III - Shadow of Erthil (Limited Run #431) - PlayStation 4/PS4
UK IMPORT

9th Dawn III - Shadow of Erthil (Limited Run #431) - PlayStation 4/PS4

€55.00 EUR

9th Dawn III - Shadow of Erthil (Limited Run #431) - PlayStation 4/PS4

9th Dawn III ist ein riesiges 2D Open-World Rollenspiel und Sammel-Dungeon-Crawler voller Abenteuer! Dringe in die Tiefen der dunkelsten Dungeons vor, kämpfe gegen über 270 einzigartige Monster und suche nach Unmengen Loot, Schätzen und seltenen Materialien. 1400 einzigartig gezeichnete Gegenstände zum Sammeln, darunter über 300 Waffen und über 550 Rüstungen/ Accessoires!

Trainieren indem du Zaubersprüche und Fähigkeiten freischaltest, deine Werte und Fähigkeiten verfeinerst, und entwickele dich zu einem ultimativen Krieger! Verbessere deine handwerklichen Fähigkeiten in Kochen, Verzaubern, Waffenschmieden und vielem mehr! Rekrutiere Monster die an deiner Seite kämpfen, pflege sie und verbessere ihre Skills, um sie zu mächtigen Verbündeten zu machen. Schalten Sie einen geheimnisvollen Gefährten frei, der an Ihrer Seite kämpft, um das ultimative Team zusammenzustellen!

Entspanne dich von deinem Abenteuer und genieße ein paar Runden Fyued, ein lustiges Kartenspiel, das in der ganzen Region mit 180 Sammelkarten gespielt wird! Helfen Sie den Siedlern bei ihren Problemen und den Wohlstand ihrer Dörfer zu steigern – und erfülle alberne bis heimtückischen Sidequests! Rüste deine beste Ausrüstung aus und erlebe eine Reise über die Felder von Ashwick, die verschneiten Regionen von Halstom, die dichten Wälder von Vlak, die weitläufigen Tiefen riesiger Verliese und die gefährlichen Hollow Mountains of Scorn, während du dich auf eine epische Suche begibst, die Geheimnisse einer mysteriösen und bösen Macht zu lüften, die das Land bedroht.

Produkt anzeigen