Game On - Top Deals. Top Games.

Daymare 1994 Sandcastle - PlayStation 4/PS4

€30.00 EUR

incl. VAT., excl. Shipping costs

Barcode: 5055377605957

🚚 Order within the next 2 hours, 15 minutes for delivery by 27 Apr, 2024.
27 Apr. Estimated arrival
24 Apr. Order placed
25-26 Apr. Order dispatches
27 Apr. Delivered!

delivery and shipping

plus shipping costs, flat rate 5.00 EUR

Orders placed by 1 p.m. will be shipped the same day!

Delivery time: approx. 1-3 working days

Different conditions apply for deliveries to the EU, which you can view here .

Pre-orders

We attach great importance to delivering the goods on time on the respective release day!

You can find the release day in the description of the item.

However, we ask you to take into account that delivery may vary depending on the delivery region. Our shipping partners do their best!

Description

Daymare 1994 Sandcastle - 100% Uncut - PlayStation 4/PS4

FSK 18

100% Uncut (playable in German)

Daymare: 1994 Sandcastle is a story-driven third-person survival horror game that follows the critically acclaimed Daymare: 1998. Take on the role of Special Agent Dalila Reyes, a former government spy now in the service of a unit called HADES (Hexacore Advanced Division for Extraction and Search), and prepare to enter the most iconic and mysterious location in history. But be careful, because something scary and deadly awaits you in the darkness of the desolate, labyrinthine depths of the Military Research Center!

Grab one of the most innovative and technologically advanced weapons of all time and prepare to face never-before-seen creatures as you move through a series of terrifyingly impressive environments, all begging to be discovered.
In Daymare: 1994 Sandcastle you can expect a perfect mix of fierce and deadly enemies, hardcore action game mechanics, environmental puzzles, a cool soundtrack, lots of exploration and massive doses of concentrated horror.
No place is safe, especially when you're haunted by your nightmares.

-New characters and big comebacks/b] – uncover the secret hidden in one of the most secret places in the world by taking on the role of the main character Reyes, the special agent of HADES, and reconstructing the past of some of the most popular characters from Daymare: 1998 .
- Deadly and terrible enemies – fight, kill and dismember the new enemies that stand between you and the completion of your mission, frighteningly intelligent, aggressive and realistic in every detail.
- Redesigned interface – the GAG ​​is back, albeit in a completely redesigned way. Manage your inventory, ammo and health items directly from the new game interface, which has never been so easy and intuitive.
- Eye to the Scanner - Thanks to the innovative device on Reyes' arm, you can analyze parts of the environment and uncover new puzzles to solve, pick up secret documents and discover hidden items!
- Environmental puzzles – the solution is often right in front of your eyes! Search for all the clues and overcome the environmental obstacles to obtain resources and collectibles.
- Are you sure it's dead? - In Daymare: 1994 Sandcastle, prepare to face the toughest and most aggressive enemies you have ever seen. Even if you're sure you've killed one, you'll find that it can return in an entirely new form and even deadlier than before!
- Stunning and immersive graphics, sound effects and soundtracks - thanks to the power of the Unreal 4 Engine, the most terrifying experiences will happen to you!
- Back to the 90s… again! – If you loved the nostalgia of Daymare: 1998, Sandcastle in Daymare: 1994 will make you feel like you are living and playing a typical 90s action horror film. Expect a journey through time with many well-known references and a terribly authentic atmosphere with a retro flair.
- Freeze! – There will certainly be no shortage of weapons, but prepare to equip yourself with one of the most innovative and powerful weapons ever created: the Frost Grip! WARNING: It may contain liquid nitrogen.
- Veteran or Rookie – Choose the most appropriate game difficulty based on your combat skills and experience with survival horror. In any case, it will be a serious challenge for the faint of heart!

Payment Methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details and do not have access to your credit card information.

Daymare 1994 Sandcastle - PlayStation 4/PS4
Funbox Media

Daymare 1994 Sandcastle - PlayStation 4/PS4

€30.00 EUR

Daymare 1994 Sandcastle - 100% Uncut - PlayStation 4/PS4

FSK 18

100% Uncut (playable in German)

Daymare: 1994 Sandcastle is a story-driven third-person survival horror game that follows the critically acclaimed Daymare: 1998. Take on the role of Special Agent Dalila Reyes, a former government spy now in the service of a unit called HADES (Hexacore Advanced Division for Extraction and Search), and prepare to enter the most iconic and mysterious location in history. But be careful, because something scary and deadly awaits you in the darkness of the desolate, labyrinthine depths of the Military Research Center!

Grab one of the most innovative and technologically advanced weapons of all time and prepare to face never-before-seen creatures as you move through a series of terrifyingly impressive environments, all begging to be discovered.
In Daymare: 1994 Sandcastle you can expect a perfect mix of fierce and deadly enemies, hardcore action game mechanics, environmental puzzles, a cool soundtrack, lots of exploration and massive doses of concentrated horror.
No place is safe, especially when you're haunted by your nightmares.

-New characters and big comebacks/b] – uncover the secret hidden in one of the most secret places in the world by taking on the role of the main character Reyes, the special agent of HADES, and reconstructing the past of some of the most popular characters from Daymare: 1998 .
- Deadly and terrible enemies – fight, kill and dismember the new enemies that stand between you and the completion of your mission, frighteningly intelligent, aggressive and realistic in every detail.
- Redesigned interface – the GAG ​​is back, albeit in a completely redesigned way. Manage your inventory, ammo and health items directly from the new game interface, which has never been so easy and intuitive.
- Eye to the Scanner - Thanks to the innovative device on Reyes' arm, you can analyze parts of the environment and uncover new puzzles to solve, pick up secret documents and discover hidden items!
- Environmental puzzles – the solution is often right in front of your eyes! Search for all the clues and overcome the environmental obstacles to obtain resources and collectibles.
- Are you sure it's dead? - In Daymare: 1994 Sandcastle, prepare to face the toughest and most aggressive enemies you have ever seen. Even if you're sure you've killed one, you'll find that it can return in an entirely new form and even deadlier than before!
- Stunning and immersive graphics, sound effects and soundtracks - thanks to the power of the Unreal 4 Engine, the most terrifying experiences will happen to you!
- Back to the 90s… again! – If you loved the nostalgia of Daymare: 1998, Sandcastle in Daymare: 1994 will make you feel like you are living and playing a typical 90s action horror film. Expect a journey through time with many well-known references and a terribly authentic atmosphere with a retro flair.
- Freeze! – There will certainly be no shortage of weapons, but prepare to equip yourself with one of the most innovative and powerful weapons ever created: the Frost Grip! WARNING: It may contain liquid nitrogen.
- Veteran or Rookie – Choose the most appropriate game difficulty based on your combat skills and experience with survival horror. In any case, it will be a serious challenge for the faint of heart!

View product

Game On - Top Deals. Top Games.

Daymare 1994 Sandcastle - PlayStation 4/PS4

€30.00 EUR

inkl. MwSt. / zzgl. Versandkosten

Barcode: 5055377605957

🚚 Order within the next 2 hours, 15 minutes for delivery by 27 Apr, 2024.
27 Apr. Estimated arrival
24 Apr. Order placed
25-26 Apr. Order dispatches
27 Apr. Delivered!

Lieferung und Versand

zzgl. Versandkosten, pauschal 5,00 EUR

Bestellungen bis 13.00 Uhr werden noch am selben Tag versendet!

Lieferzeit: ca. 1-3 Werktage

Für Lieferungen in die EU gelten andere Konditionen, die Ihr hier einsehen könnt.

Vorbestellungen

Wir legen großen Wert darauf, die Ware pünktlich zum jeweiligen Release-Tag zuzustellen!

Wir bitten jedoch zu Berücksichtigen, dass die Lieferung je nach Zustellregion variieren kann. Unsere Versandpartner geben Ihr bestes!

Beschreibung

Daymare 1994 Sandcastle - 100% Uncut - PlayStation 4/PS4

FSK 18

100% Uncut (Deutsch spielbar)

Daymare: 1994 Sandcastle ist ein storygetriebenes Survival-Horror-Spiel aus der dritten Person, welches auf das von Kritikern gefeierten Daymare: 1998 folgt. Schlüpfe in die Rolle der Spezialagentin Dalila Reyes, einer ehemaligen Regierungsspionin, die jetzt im Dienst einer Einheit namens H.A.D.E.S (Hexacore Advanced Division for Extraction and Search) steht und bereite dich darauf vor, den kultigsten und mysteriösesten Ort der Geschichte zu betreten. Sei aber vorsichtig, denn in der Dunkelheit der trostlosen, labyrinthischen Tiefen des Militärforschungszentrums erwartet dich etwas Gruseliges und Tödliches!

Schnappe dir eine der innovativsten und technologisch fortschrittlichsten Waffen aller Zeiten und bereite dich darauf vor, dich noch nie dagewesenen Kreaturen zu stellen, während du dich durch eine Reihe schrecklich eindrucksvoller Umgebungen bewegst, die alle entdeckt werden wollen.
In Daymare: 1994 Sandcastle erwartet dich eine perfekte Mischung aus heftigen und tödlichen Feinden, Hardcore-Action-Spielmechaniken, Umgebungsrätseln, einem coolen Soundtrack, viel Erkundung und massiven Dosen konzentrierten Horrors.
Kein Ort ist sicher, besonders wenn du von Ihren Albträumen gejagt wirst.

-Neue Charaktere und große Comebacks/b] – decke das an einem der geheimsten Orte der Welt verborgene Geheimnis auf, indem du in die Rolle der Hauptfigur Reyes, der Spezialagentin von H.A.D.E.S., schlüpfst und die Vergangenheit einiger der beliebtesten Charaktere von Daymare: 1998 rekonstruierst.
- Tödliche und schreckliche Feinde – bekämpfe, töte und zerstückle die neuen Feinde, die zwischen dir und der Erfüllung deiner Mission stehen, in jedem Detail so erschreckend intelligent, aggressiv und realistisch.
- Überarbeitetes Interface – der G.A.G. ist zurück, wenn auch auf völlig neu gestaltete Weise. Verwalte dein Inventar, deine Munition und deine Gesundheitsgegenstände direkt über die neue Spieloberfläche, die noch nie so einfach und intuitiv war.
- Auge an den Scanner – Dank des innovativen Geräts am Arm von Reyes kannst du Teile der Umgebung analysieren und neue Rätsel zum Lösen aufdecken, geheime Dokumente aufheben und versteckte Gegenstände entdecken!
- Environmental puzzles – the solution is often right in front of your eyes! Search for all the clues and overcome the environmental obstacles to obtain resources and collectibles.
- Bist du sicher, dass es tot ist? – Bereite dich in Daymare: 1994 Sandcastle darauf vor, dich den härtesten und aggressivsten Feinden zu stellen, die du jemals gesehen hast. Selbst wenn du sicher bist, dass du einen getötet hast, wirst du feststellen, dass er in einer völlig neuen Form und sogar noch tödlicher als zuvor zurückkehren kann!
- Atemberaubende und beeindruckende Grafiken, Soundeffekte und Soundtracks – dank der Leistung der Unreal 4 Engine widerfahren dir die schrecklichsten Erlebnisse!
- Zurück in die 90er… schon wieder! – Wenn du die Nostalgie von Daymare: 1998 geliebt hast, wird dir Sandcastle in Daymare: 1994 das Gefühl vermitteln, einen typischen Action-Horrorfilm der 90er Jahre zu erleben und zu spielen. Erwarte eine Zeitreise zu vielen bekannten Referenzen und einer schrecklich authentischen Atmosphäre mit Retro-Flair.
- Friere ein! – Es wird sicherlich keinen Mangel an Waffen geben, aber bereite dich darauf vor, dich mit einer der innovativsten und mächtigsten Waffen auszurüsten, die jemals hergestellt wurden: dem Frostgriff! WARNUNG: Er kann flüssigen Stickstoff enthalten.
- Veteran oder Rookie – Wähle die am besten geeignete Spielschwierigkeit basierend auf deinen Kampffähigkeiten und deiner Erfahrung mit Survival Horror. In jedem Fall wird es eine ernsthafte Herausforderung für schwache Nerven sein!

 

Zahlungsarten

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Eure Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben auch keinen Zugriff auf eure Kreditkarteninformationen.

Daymare 1994 Sandcastle - PlayStation 4/PS4
Funbox Media

Daymare 1994 Sandcastle - PlayStation 4/PS4

€30.00 EUR

Daymare 1994 Sandcastle - 100% Uncut - PlayStation 4/PS4

FSK 18

100% Uncut (Deutsch spielbar)

Daymare: 1994 Sandcastle ist ein storygetriebenes Survival-Horror-Spiel aus der dritten Person, welches auf das von Kritikern gefeierten Daymare: 1998 folgt. Schlüpfe in die Rolle der Spezialagentin Dalila Reyes, einer ehemaligen Regierungsspionin, die jetzt im Dienst einer Einheit namens H.A.D.E.S (Hexacore Advanced Division for Extraction and Search) steht und bereite dich darauf vor, den kultigsten und mysteriösesten Ort der Geschichte zu betreten. Sei aber vorsichtig, denn in der Dunkelheit der trostlosen, labyrinthischen Tiefen des Militärforschungszentrums erwartet dich etwas Gruseliges und Tödliches!

Schnappe dir eine der innovativsten und technologisch fortschrittlichsten Waffen aller Zeiten und bereite dich darauf vor, dich noch nie dagewesenen Kreaturen zu stellen, während du dich durch eine Reihe schrecklich eindrucksvoller Umgebungen bewegst, die alle entdeckt werden wollen.
In Daymare: 1994 Sandcastle erwartet dich eine perfekte Mischung aus heftigen und tödlichen Feinden, Hardcore-Action-Spielmechaniken, Umgebungsrätseln, einem coolen Soundtrack, viel Erkundung und massiven Dosen konzentrierten Horrors.
Kein Ort ist sicher, besonders wenn du von Ihren Albträumen gejagt wirst.

-Neue Charaktere und große Comebacks/b] – decke das an einem der geheimsten Orte der Welt verborgene Geheimnis auf, indem du in die Rolle der Hauptfigur Reyes, der Spezialagentin von H.A.D.E.S., schlüpfst und die Vergangenheit einiger der beliebtesten Charaktere von Daymare: 1998 rekonstruierst.
- Tödliche und schreckliche Feinde – bekämpfe, töte und zerstückle die neuen Feinde, die zwischen dir und der Erfüllung deiner Mission stehen, in jedem Detail so erschreckend intelligent, aggressiv und realistisch.
- Überarbeitetes Interface – der G.A.G. ist zurück, wenn auch auf völlig neu gestaltete Weise. Verwalte dein Inventar, deine Munition und deine Gesundheitsgegenstände direkt über die neue Spieloberfläche, die noch nie so einfach und intuitiv war.
- Auge an den Scanner – Dank des innovativen Geräts am Arm von Reyes kannst du Teile der Umgebung analysieren und neue Rätsel zum Lösen aufdecken, geheime Dokumente aufheben und versteckte Gegenstände entdecken!
- Environmental puzzles – the solution is often right in front of your eyes! Search for all the clues and overcome the environmental obstacles to obtain resources and collectibles.
- Bist du sicher, dass es tot ist? – Bereite dich in Daymare: 1994 Sandcastle darauf vor, dich den härtesten und aggressivsten Feinden zu stellen, die du jemals gesehen hast. Selbst wenn du sicher bist, dass du einen getötet hast, wirst du feststellen, dass er in einer völlig neuen Form und sogar noch tödlicher als zuvor zurückkehren kann!
- Atemberaubende und beeindruckende Grafiken, Soundeffekte und Soundtracks – dank der Leistung der Unreal 4 Engine widerfahren dir die schrecklichsten Erlebnisse!
- Zurück in die 90er… schon wieder! – Wenn du die Nostalgie von Daymare: 1998 geliebt hast, wird dir Sandcastle in Daymare: 1994 das Gefühl vermitteln, einen typischen Action-Horrorfilm der 90er Jahre zu erleben und zu spielen. Erwarte eine Zeitreise zu vielen bekannten Referenzen und einer schrecklich authentischen Atmosphäre mit Retro-Flair.
- Friere ein! – Es wird sicherlich keinen Mangel an Waffen geben, aber bereite dich darauf vor, dich mit einer der innovativsten und mächtigsten Waffen auszurüsten, die jemals hergestellt wurden: dem Frostgriff! WARNUNG: Er kann flüssigen Stickstoff enthalten.
- Veteran oder Rookie – Wähle die am besten geeignete Spielschwierigkeit basierend auf deinen Kampffähigkeiten und deiner Erfahrung mit Survival Horror. In jedem Fall wird es eine ernsthafte Herausforderung für schwache Nerven sein!

 

Produkt anzeigen