Game On - Top Deals. Top Games.

Dead Island 2 PULP Edition - PlayStation 5/PS5

€38.00 EUR €50.00

incl. VAT., excl. Shipping costs

Barcode: 4020628624101

🚚 Order within the next 2 hours, 15 minutes for delivery by 27 Apr, 2024.
27 Apr. Estimated arrival
24 Apr. Order placed
25-26 Apr. Order dispatches
27 Apr. Delivered!

delivery and shipping

plus shipping costs, flat rate 5.00 EUR

Orders placed by 1 p.m. will be shipped the same day!

Delivery time: approx. 1-3 working days

Different conditions apply for deliveries to the EU, which you can view here .

Pre-orders

We attach great importance to delivering the goods on time on the respective release day!

You can find the release day in the description of the item.

However, we ask you to take into account that delivery may vary depending on the delivery region. Our shipping partners do their best!

Description

Dead Island 2 PULP Edition - Playstation 5/PS5

FSK 18

The beloved zombie saga is back with its unique blend of horror, dark humor and over-the-top zombie slaughter in a truly epic pulp adventure.

Dead Island 2 is a thrilling first-person action RPG - stylish, vibrant and completely zombie-infested. Explore popular but blood-soaked Los Angeles. Meet characters with character. Kill countless enemies in bloodthirsty detail. And develop into a real zombie slayer icon!

Welcome to HELL-A

A deadly virus spreads through Los Angeles, turning residents into zombies. Bitten, infected, but immune (and more than that!), you uncover the truth behind the epidemic outbreak and find out who - or what - you are. Survive, evolve and save the world!

FEATURES

Explore HELL-A – Dead Island 2 takes you to the most famous places in the now horribly sullied City of Angels. Embark on a thrilling pulp-esque journey from the leafy suburbs of Beverly Hills to the once-picturesque promenade of Venice Beach.

Brutal melee combat the way you want it – First-person combat is as intense, visceral and bloody as it gets, with a wealth of weapons and tactical (as well as brutal) options to cut through the zombie hordes. Whether you use stabbing weapons, punching, fire, or crass violence, we want you to really feel it.

Become a zombie slayer icon – you have six characters to choose from, each with their own personality and dialogue. You can fully customize skills thanks to our brand new skill system, which allows you to specialize right away and try out the craziest builds.

Zombie Plague – Are you ready to experience the most advanced slaughter system in gaming? Our LA is full of zombies that look and react realistically. These mutated creatures are the reanimated, putrid heart of Dead Island 2 and come in dozens of different zombie types, each with their own mutations, attacks and hundreds of LA-specific variants. Our monsters are relentless, challenging and true Los Angelenos. Can you survive all this?

A cinematic co-op adventure - A true RPG experience, Dead Island 2 offers plenty of exciting quests, crazy characters and an exciting pulp story that immerses you in a twisted universe. Repeated fun is guaranteed. The over-the-top co-op mode for up to three players ensures that you can enjoy your bloody trip through LA for a long time.

For customers in Germany – Once the zombies are defeated, players will no longer be able to damage the zombie corpses or dismantle them further. USK players can play co-op sessions with international players via friend invites and friend joins. During public matchmaking, USK players can only play with other USK players.

Payment Methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details and do not have access to your credit card information.

Dead Island 2 PULP Edition - PlayStation 5/PS5
Deep Silver

Dead Island 2 PULP Edition - PlayStation 5/PS5

€38.00 EUR €50.00

Dead Island 2 PULP Edition - Playstation 5/PS5

FSK 18

The beloved zombie saga is back with its unique blend of horror, dark humor and over-the-top zombie slaughter in a truly epic pulp adventure.

Dead Island 2 is a thrilling first-person action RPG - stylish, vibrant and completely zombie-infested. Explore popular but blood-soaked Los Angeles. Meet characters with character. Kill countless enemies in bloodthirsty detail. And develop into a real zombie slayer icon!

Welcome to HELL-A

A deadly virus spreads through Los Angeles, turning residents into zombies. Bitten, infected, but immune (and more than that!), you uncover the truth behind the epidemic outbreak and find out who - or what - you are. Survive, evolve and save the world!

FEATURES

Explore HELL-A – Dead Island 2 takes you to the most famous places in the now horribly sullied City of Angels. Embark on a thrilling pulp-esque journey from the leafy suburbs of Beverly Hills to the once-picturesque promenade of Venice Beach.

Brutal melee combat the way you want it – First-person combat is as intense, visceral and bloody as it gets, with a wealth of weapons and tactical (as well as brutal) options to cut through the zombie hordes. Whether you use stabbing weapons, punching, fire, or crass violence, we want you to really feel it.

Become a zombie slayer icon – you have six characters to choose from, each with their own personality and dialogue. You can fully customize skills thanks to our brand new skill system, which allows you to specialize right away and try out the craziest builds.

Zombie Plague – Are you ready to experience the most advanced slaughter system in gaming? Our LA is full of zombies that look and react realistically. These mutated creatures are the reanimated, putrid heart of Dead Island 2 and come in dozens of different zombie types, each with their own mutations, attacks and hundreds of LA-specific variants. Our monsters are relentless, challenging and true Los Angelenos. Can you survive all this?

A cinematic co-op adventure - A true RPG experience, Dead Island 2 offers plenty of exciting quests, crazy characters and an exciting pulp story that immerses you in a twisted universe. Repeated fun is guaranteed. The over-the-top co-op mode for up to three players ensures that you can enjoy your bloody trip through LA for a long time.

For customers in Germany – Once the zombies are defeated, players will no longer be able to damage the zombie corpses or dismantle them further. USK players can play co-op sessions with international players via friend invites and friend joins. During public matchmaking, USK players can only play with other USK players.

View product

Game On - Top Deals. Top Games.

Dead Island 2 PULP Edition - PlayStation 5/PS5

€38.00 EUR €50.00

inkl. MwSt. / zzgl. Versandkosten

Barcode: 4020628624101

🚚 Order within the next 2 hours, 15 minutes for delivery by 27 Apr, 2024.
27 Apr. Estimated arrival
24 Apr. Order placed
25-26 Apr. Order dispatches
27 Apr. Delivered!

Lieferung und Versand

zzgl. Versandkosten, pauschal 5,00 EUR

Bestellungen bis 13.00 Uhr werden noch am selben Tag versendet!

Lieferzeit: ca. 1-3 Werktage

Für Lieferungen in die EU gelten andere Konditionen, die Ihr hier einsehen könnt.

Vorbestellungen

Wir legen großen Wert darauf, die Ware pünktlich zum jeweiligen Release-Tag zuzustellen!

Wir bitten jedoch zu Berücksichtigen, dass die Lieferung je nach Zustellregion variieren kann. Unsere Versandpartner geben Ihr bestes!

Beschreibung

Dead Island 2 PULP Edition - Playstation 5/PS5

FSK 18

Die heißgeliebte Zombie-Saga ist zurück, mit ihrer einzigartigen Mischung aus Horror, schwarzem Humor und überdrehter Zombieschlachterei in einem wahrlich epischen Pulp-Abenteuer.

Dead Island 2 ist ein packendes First-Person-Action-RPG – stilvoll, lebhaft und vollkommen Zombie-verpestet. Erkunde das beliebte, aber bluttriefende Los Angeles. Triff auf Charaktere mit Charakter. Töte unzählige Feinde in blutrünstiger Detailtreue. Und entwickle dich zur regelrechten Zombieschlächter-Ikone!

Willkommen in HELL-A

Ein tödliches Virus breitet sich in Los Angeles aus und verwandelt die Einwohner in Zombies. Gebissen, infiziert, aber immun (und mehr als das!) deckst du die Wahrheit hinter dem Epidemieausbruch auf und findest heraus, wer – oder was – du bist. Überlebe, entwickle dich weiter und rette die Welt!

FEATURES

Erkunde HELL-A – Dead Island 2 entführt dich an die berühmtesten Orte der nun grauenhaft besudelten Stadt der Engel. Brich auf zu einer aufregenden Pulp-haften Reise von der grünen Vorstadt von Beverly Hills bis zur einst pittoresken Promenade von Venice Beach.

Brutaler Nahkampf, wie du ihn willst – Das First-Person-Kampfgeschehen ist so intensiv, instinktiv und blutig, wie nur irgend möglich, mit einer Fülle von Waffen und taktischen (sowie brutalen) Optionen, um dich durch die Zombiehorden zu fräsen. Egal, ob du mit Stichwaffen vorgehst, sie schlägst, mit Feuer oder krasser Gewalt arbeitest, wir möchten, dass du es wirklich spürst.

Werde zur Zombieschlächter-Ikone – Dir stehen sechs Charaktere zur Auswahl, jeder mit eigener Persönlichkeit und eigenen Dialogen. Dank unseres brandneuen Fähigkeiten-Systems, das es dir erlaubt, dich direkt zu spezialisieren und die verrücktesten Builds auszuprobieren, kannst du die Fähigkeiten vollständig anpassen.

Zombieplage – Bist du bereit, das fortschrittlichste Metzelsystem der Spielewelt zu erleben? In unserem LA wimmelt es von Zombies, die realistisch aussehen und reagieren. Diese mutierten Kreaturen sind das wiederbelebte, faulige Herz von Dead Island 2 und kommen in Dutzenden von verschiedenen Zombie-Typen einher, die jeweils ihre eigenen Mutationen, Angriffe und Hunderte von LA-typischen Varianten haben. Unsere Monster sind unerbittlich, herausfordernd und echte Los Angelenos. Kannst du das alles überleben?

Ein filmreifes Koop-Abenteuer – Als echtes RPG-Erlebnis bietet Dead Island 2 jede Menge aufregende Quests, durchgeknallte Charaktere und eine spannende Pulp-Story, die dich in ein verdrehtes Universum eintauchen lässt. Wiederholter Spielspaß ist garantiert. Der überdrehte Koop-Modus für bis zu drei Spieler sorgt dafür, dass du deinen blutigen Trip durch LA lange genießen kannst.

Für Kunden in Deutschland – Sobald die Zombies besiegt sind, können Spieler den Zombieleichen keinen Schaden mehr zufügen und sie nicht weiter zerlegen. USK-Spieler können Koop-Sitzungen mit internationalen Spielern über Freundschaftseinladungen und den Beitritt von Freunden spielen. Beim öffentlichen Matchmaking können USK-Spieler nur mit anderen USK-Spielern spielen.


 

Zahlungsarten

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Eure Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben auch keinen Zugriff auf eure Kreditkarteninformationen.

Dead Island 2 PULP Edition - PlayStation 5/PS5
Deep Silver

Dead Island 2 PULP Edition - PlayStation 5/PS5

€38.00 EUR €50.00

Dead Island 2 PULP Edition - Playstation 5/PS5

FSK 18

Die heißgeliebte Zombie-Saga ist zurück, mit ihrer einzigartigen Mischung aus Horror, schwarzem Humor und überdrehter Zombieschlachterei in einem wahrlich epischen Pulp-Abenteuer.

Dead Island 2 ist ein packendes First-Person-Action-RPG – stilvoll, lebhaft und vollkommen Zombie-verpestet. Erkunde das beliebte, aber bluttriefende Los Angeles. Triff auf Charaktere mit Charakter. Töte unzählige Feinde in blutrünstiger Detailtreue. Und entwickle dich zur regelrechten Zombieschlächter-Ikone!

Willkommen in HELL-A

Ein tödliches Virus breitet sich in Los Angeles aus und verwandelt die Einwohner in Zombies. Gebissen, infiziert, aber immun (und mehr als das!) deckst du die Wahrheit hinter dem Epidemieausbruch auf und findest heraus, wer – oder was – du bist. Überlebe, entwickle dich weiter und rette die Welt!

FEATURES

Erkunde HELL-A – Dead Island 2 entführt dich an die berühmtesten Orte der nun grauenhaft besudelten Stadt der Engel. Brich auf zu einer aufregenden Pulp-haften Reise von der grünen Vorstadt von Beverly Hills bis zur einst pittoresken Promenade von Venice Beach.

Brutaler Nahkampf, wie du ihn willst – Das First-Person-Kampfgeschehen ist so intensiv, instinktiv und blutig, wie nur irgend möglich, mit einer Fülle von Waffen und taktischen (sowie brutalen) Optionen, um dich durch die Zombiehorden zu fräsen. Egal, ob du mit Stichwaffen vorgehst, sie schlägst, mit Feuer oder krasser Gewalt arbeitest, wir möchten, dass du es wirklich spürst.

Werde zur Zombieschlächter-Ikone – Dir stehen sechs Charaktere zur Auswahl, jeder mit eigener Persönlichkeit und eigenen Dialogen. Dank unseres brandneuen Fähigkeiten-Systems, das es dir erlaubt, dich direkt zu spezialisieren und die verrücktesten Builds auszuprobieren, kannst du die Fähigkeiten vollständig anpassen.

Zombieplage – Bist du bereit, das fortschrittlichste Metzelsystem der Spielewelt zu erleben? In unserem LA wimmelt es von Zombies, die realistisch aussehen und reagieren. Diese mutierten Kreaturen sind das wiederbelebte, faulige Herz von Dead Island 2 und kommen in Dutzenden von verschiedenen Zombie-Typen einher, die jeweils ihre eigenen Mutationen, Angriffe und Hunderte von LA-typischen Varianten haben. Unsere Monster sind unerbittlich, herausfordernd und echte Los Angelenos. Kannst du das alles überleben?

Ein filmreifes Koop-Abenteuer – Als echtes RPG-Erlebnis bietet Dead Island 2 jede Menge aufregende Quests, durchgeknallte Charaktere und eine spannende Pulp-Story, die dich in ein verdrehtes Universum eintauchen lässt. Wiederholter Spielspaß ist garantiert. Der überdrehte Koop-Modus für bis zu drei Spieler sorgt dafür, dass du deinen blutigen Trip durch LA lange genießen kannst.

Für Kunden in Deutschland – Sobald die Zombies besiegt sind, können Spieler den Zombieleichen keinen Schaden mehr zufügen und sie nicht weiter zerlegen. USK-Spieler können Koop-Sitzungen mit internationalen Spielern über Freundschaftseinladungen und den Beitritt von Freunden spielen. Beim öffentlichen Matchmaking können USK-Spieler nur mit anderen USK-Spielern spielen.


 

Produkt anzeigen