Game On - Top Deals. Top Games.

F1 23 - PlayStation 5/PS5

€40.00 EUR €48.00

incl. VAT., excl. Shipping costs

Barcode: 5030935125153

🚚 Order within the next 2 hours, 15 minutes for delivery by 25 Apr, 2024.
25 Apr. Estimated arrival
22 Apr. Order placed
23-24 Apr. Order dispatches
25 Apr. Delivered!

delivery and shipping

plus shipping costs, flat rate 5.00 EUR

Orders placed by 1 p.m. will be shipped the same day!

Delivery time: approx. 1-3 working days

Different conditions apply for deliveries to the EU, which you can view here .

Pre-orders

We attach great importance to delivering the goods on time on the respective release day!

You can find the release day in the description of the item.

However, we ask you to take into account that delivery may vary depending on the delivery region. Our shipping partners do their best!

Description

F1® 23 - PlayStation 5/PS5

Be the last to brake in EA SPORTS™ F1® 23, the official video game of the 2023 FIA Formula One World Championship™.

A new chapter in the exciting Braking Point story mode offers high-speed drama and heated rivalries. Race wheel to wheel on the new tracks in Las Vegas and Qatar and earn rewards and upgrades in F1 World. New red flags provide an authentic strategic element, and the 35% race distance feature adds more action and excitement. Drive updated 2023 cars with the official F1 line-up with your 20 favorite drivers and 10 teams. F2™, the ultimate training ground for F1®, has also been updated with the latest content for the 2023 season, including all new cars and drivers. Create your dream team and race for victory in My Team career mode, compete in split-screen or expanded cross-platform multiplayer, and enjoy fellowship with new Racenet leagues.

- BRAKING POINT 2: A new chapter in F1® 23.

- IMPROVED AUTHENTICITY: New tracks in Las Vegas and Qatar, red flags, 35% race distance and much more.

- F1® WORLD: Complete challenges, compete for rewards and earn upgrades as you progress through F1® using a new progression system. This game contains optional in-game purchases of virtual currency that can be used to purchase virtual in-game items.

Audio & Text: German

Payment Methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details and do not have access to your credit card information.

F1 23 - PlayStation 5/PS5
Electronic Arts

F1 23 - PlayStation 5/PS5

€40.00 EUR €48.00

F1® 23 - PlayStation 5/PS5

Be the last to brake in EA SPORTS™ F1® 23, the official video game of the 2023 FIA Formula One World Championship™.

A new chapter in the exciting Braking Point story mode offers high-speed drama and heated rivalries. Race wheel to wheel on the new tracks in Las Vegas and Qatar and earn rewards and upgrades in F1 World. New red flags provide an authentic strategic element, and the 35% race distance feature adds more action and excitement. Drive updated 2023 cars with the official F1 line-up with your 20 favorite drivers and 10 teams. F2™, the ultimate training ground for F1®, has also been updated with the latest content for the 2023 season, including all new cars and drivers. Create your dream team and race for victory in My Team career mode, compete in split-screen or expanded cross-platform multiplayer, and enjoy fellowship with new Racenet leagues.

- BRAKING POINT 2: A new chapter in F1® 23.

- IMPROVED AUTHENTICITY: New tracks in Las Vegas and Qatar, red flags, 35% race distance and much more.

- F1® WORLD: Complete challenges, compete for rewards and earn upgrades as you progress through F1® using a new progression system. This game contains optional in-game purchases of virtual currency that can be used to purchase virtual in-game items.

Audio & Text: German

View product

Game On - Top Deals. Top Games.

F1 23 - PlayStation 5/PS5

€40.00 EUR €48.00

inkl. MwSt. / zzgl. Versandkosten

Barcode: 5030935125153

🚚 Order within the next 2 hours, 15 minutes for delivery by 19 Jul, 2024.
19 Jul. Estimated arrival
16 Jul. Order placed
17-18 Jul. Order dispatches
19 Jul. Delivered!

Lieferung und Versand

zzgl. Versandkosten, pauschal 5,00 EUR

Bestellungen bis 13.00 Uhr werden noch am selben Tag versendet!

Lieferzeit: ca. 1-3 Werktage

Für Lieferungen in die EU gelten andere Konditionen, die Ihr hier einsehen könnt.

Vorbestellungen

Wir legen großen Wert darauf, die Ware pünktlich zum jeweiligen Release-Tag zuzustellen!

Wir bitten jedoch zu Berücksichtigen, dass die Lieferung je nach Zustellregion variieren kann. Unsere Versandpartner geben Ihr bestes!

Beschreibung

F1® 23 - PlayStation 5/PS5

Sei der Letzte, der bei EA SPORTS™ F1® 23, dem offiziellen Videospiel zur FIA Formula One World Championship™ 2023, bremst.

Ein neues Kapitel im spannenden „Braking Point“-Story-Modus bietet Hochgeschwindigkeitsdrama und hitzige Rivalitäten. Fahre Rad an Rad auf den neuen Strecken in Las Vegas und Katar und verdiene dir Belohnungen und Upgrades in F1 World. Neue rote Flaggen bieten ein authentisches strategisches Element, und das 35 %-Renndistanz-Feature sorgt für mehr Action und Aufregung. Fahre aktualisierte Autos aus dem Jahr 2023 mit der offiziellen F1-Besetzung mit deinen 20 Lieblingsfahrern und 10 Teams. Auch F2™, das ultimative Trainingsgelände für F1®, wurde mit den neuesten Inhalten der Saison 2023 aktualisiert, einschließlich aller neuen Autos und Fahrer. Erstelle dein Traumteam und fahre im Karrieremodus „My Team“ um den Sieg, konkurriere im geteilten Bildschirm oder im erweiterten plattformübergreifenden Mehrspieler-Modus und genieße mit den neuen Racenet-Ligen die Gemeinschaft.

- BRAKING POINT 2: Ein neues Kapitel in F1® 23.

- VERBESSERTE AUTHENTIZITÄT: Neue Strecken in Las Vegas und Katar, rote Flaggen, 35 % Renndistanz und vieles mehr.

- F1® WORLD: Schließe Herausforderungen ab, kämpfe um Belohnungen und erhalte Upgrades, indem du die F1® mithilfe eines neuen Fortschrittssystems durchläufst. Dieses Spiel enthält optionale In-Game-Käufe von virtueller Währung, die für den Erwerb virtueller In-Game-Objekte genutzt werden kann.

Audio & Text: Deutsch

Zahlungsarten

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Eure Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben auch keinen Zugriff auf eure Kreditkarteninformationen.

F1 23 - PlayStation 5/PS5
Electronic Arts

F1 23 - PlayStation 5/PS5

€40.00 EUR €48.00

F1® 23 - PlayStation 5/PS5

Sei der Letzte, der bei EA SPORTS™ F1® 23, dem offiziellen Videospiel zur FIA Formula One World Championship™ 2023, bremst.

Ein neues Kapitel im spannenden „Braking Point“-Story-Modus bietet Hochgeschwindigkeitsdrama und hitzige Rivalitäten. Fahre Rad an Rad auf den neuen Strecken in Las Vegas und Katar und verdiene dir Belohnungen und Upgrades in F1 World. Neue rote Flaggen bieten ein authentisches strategisches Element, und das 35 %-Renndistanz-Feature sorgt für mehr Action und Aufregung. Fahre aktualisierte Autos aus dem Jahr 2023 mit der offiziellen F1-Besetzung mit deinen 20 Lieblingsfahrern und 10 Teams. Auch F2™, das ultimative Trainingsgelände für F1®, wurde mit den neuesten Inhalten der Saison 2023 aktualisiert, einschließlich aller neuen Autos und Fahrer. Erstelle dein Traumteam und fahre im Karrieremodus „My Team“ um den Sieg, konkurriere im geteilten Bildschirm oder im erweiterten plattformübergreifenden Mehrspieler-Modus und genieße mit den neuen Racenet-Ligen die Gemeinschaft.

- BRAKING POINT 2: Ein neues Kapitel in F1® 23.

- VERBESSERTE AUTHENTIZITÄT: Neue Strecken in Las Vegas und Katar, rote Flaggen, 35 % Renndistanz und vieles mehr.

- F1® WORLD: Schließe Herausforderungen ab, kämpfe um Belohnungen und erhalte Upgrades, indem du die F1® mithilfe eines neuen Fortschrittssystems durchläufst. Dieses Spiel enthält optionale In-Game-Käufe von virtueller Währung, die für den Erwerb virtueller In-Game-Objekte genutzt werden kann.

Audio & Text: Deutsch

Produkt anzeigen