Game On - Top Deals. Top Games.

Just Dance 2024 Edition - PlayStation 5/PS5

€39.00 EUR

incl. VAT., excl. Shipping costs

Barcode: 3307216270782

🚚 Order within the next 2 hours, 15 minutes for delivery by 27 Apr, 2024.
27 Apr. Estimated arrival
24 Apr. Order placed
25-26 Apr. Order dispatches
27 Apr. Delivered!

delivery and shipping

plus shipping costs, flat rate 5.00 EUR

Orders placed by 1 p.m. will be shipped the same day!

Delivery time: approx. 1-3 working days

Different conditions apply for deliveries to the EU, which you can view here .

Pre-orders

We attach great importance to delivering the goods on time on the respective release day!

You can find the release day in the description of the item.

However, we ask you to take into account that delivery may vary depending on the delivery region. Our shipping partners do their best!

Description

Just Dance 2024 Edition - PlayStation 5/PS5

Dance and experience exciting moments all year long with the most popular music video game platform of all time! Just Dance 2024 Edition is released with 40 brand-new songs and popular classics such as “Flowers” ​​by Miley Cyrus, “Tití Me Preguntó” by Bad Bunny, “How You Like That” by BLACKPINK and “I Wanna Dance With Somebody” by Whitney Houston!

BRAND NEW TRACKLIST, UNIVERSES AND CHARACTERS
Just Dance 2024 Edition offers 40 new songs and universes from a wide mix of genres and different times. From Latin, Rock, Hip-Hop to K-Pop, you'll find any music you like in this edition!

TRAIN IN THE NEW WORKOUT MODE
Do you want to do sports and have fun? Start your own training session with workout mode and let yourself be motivated by the calories you burn and the time you spend dancing. Use Workout mode to complete a workout alone or in multiplayer mode.

CLIMB THE LEADERBOARD IN THE NEW CHALLENGE MODE
Challenge your friends for fun or climb the leaderboard in the new challenge mode. Compete on the leaderboard with any score on a song and try to beat them!

NEW CONTENT ALL YEAR ROUND
The game is now an online entertainment platform and can be regularly updated with new music, new features and new rewards throughout the year. Join us for seasonal events with free songs and playlists available for a limited time. Each season brings new songs, a dedicated season progression, and new rewards for your Dancer Card to express your personality in the game.

OVER 300 SONGS WITH JUST DANCE+
Each issue includes a one-month free trial of the Just Dance+ subscription service, giving you access to over 300 songs, regularly supplemented with special benefits from in-game events. Dance to popular classics from previous Just Dance titles or discover new exclusive songs from each season!

Payment Methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details and do not have access to your credit card information.

Ubisoft

Just Dance 2024 Edition - PlayStation 5/PS5

€39.00 EUR

Just Dance 2024 Edition - PlayStation 5/PS5

Dance and experience exciting moments all year long with the most popular music video game platform of all time! Just Dance 2024 Edition is released with 40 brand-new songs and popular classics such as “Flowers” ​​by Miley Cyrus, “Tití Me Preguntó” by Bad Bunny, “How You Like That” by BLACKPINK and “I Wanna Dance With Somebody” by Whitney Houston!

BRAND NEW TRACKLIST, UNIVERSES AND CHARACTERS
Just Dance 2024 Edition offers 40 new songs and universes from a wide mix of genres and different times. From Latin, Rock, Hip-Hop to K-Pop, you'll find any music you like in this edition!

TRAIN IN THE NEW WORKOUT MODE
Do you want to do sports and have fun? Start your own training session with workout mode and let yourself be motivated by the calories you burn and the time you spend dancing. Use Workout mode to complete a workout alone or in multiplayer mode.

CLIMB THE LEADERBOARD IN THE NEW CHALLENGE MODE
Challenge your friends for fun or climb the leaderboard in the new challenge mode. Compete on the leaderboard with any score on a song and try to beat them!

NEW CONTENT ALL YEAR ROUND
The game is now an online entertainment platform and can be regularly updated with new music, new features and new rewards throughout the year. Join us for seasonal events with free songs and playlists available for a limited time. Each season brings new songs, a dedicated season progression, and new rewards for your Dancer Card to express your personality in the game.

OVER 300 SONGS WITH JUST DANCE+
Each issue includes a one-month free trial of the Just Dance+ subscription service, giving you access to over 300 songs, regularly supplemented with special benefits from in-game events. Dance to popular classics from previous Just Dance titles or discover new exclusive songs from each season!

View product

Game On - Top Deals. Top Games.

Just Dance 2024 Edition - PlayStation 5/PS5

€39.00 EUR

inkl. MwSt. / zzgl. Versandkosten

Barcode: 3307216270782

🚚 Order within the next 2 hours, 15 minutes for delivery by 19 Jul, 2024.
19 Jul. Estimated arrival
16 Jul. Order placed
17-18 Jul. Order dispatches
19 Jul. Delivered!

Lieferung und Versand

zzgl. Versandkosten, pauschal 5,00 EUR

Bestellungen bis 13.00 Uhr werden noch am selben Tag versendet!

Lieferzeit: ca. 1-3 Werktage

Für Lieferungen in die EU gelten andere Konditionen, die Ihr hier einsehen könnt.

Vorbestellungen

Wir legen großen Wert darauf, die Ware pünktlich zum jeweiligen Release-Tag zuzustellen!

Wir bitten jedoch zu Berücksichtigen, dass die Lieferung je nach Zustellregion variieren kann. Unsere Versandpartner geben Ihr bestes!

Beschreibung

Just Dance 2024 Edition - PlayStation 5/PS5

Tanze und erlebe das ganze Jahr über aufregende Momente – mit der beliebtesten Musikvideospiel-Plattform aller Zeiten! Just Dance 2024 Edition erscheint mit 40 brandaktuellen Songs und beliebten Klassikern wie „Flowers“ von Miley Cyrus, „Tití Me Preguntó“ von Bad Bunny, „How You Like That“ von BLACKPINK und „I Wanna Dance With Somebody“ von Whitney Houston!

BRANDNEUE TRACKLIST, UNIVERSEN UND CHARAKTERE
Just Dance 2024 Edition bietet 40 neue Songs und Universen aus einem breiten Mix an Genres und verschiedenen Zeiten. Von Latin, Rock, Hip-Hop bis hin zu K-Pop findest du in dieser Edition jede Musik, die dir gefällt!

TRAINIERE IM NEUEN WORKOUT-MODUS
Du möchtest Sport machen und dabei Spaß haben? Starte mit dem Workout-Modus deine eigene Trainingseinheit und lass dich von deinen verbrannten Kalorien und der getanzten Zeit motivieren. Nutze den Workout-Modus, um allein oder im Mehrspielermodus ein Training zu absolvieren.

ERKLIMME DIE BESTENLISTE IM NEUEN HERAUSFORDERUNGSMODUS
Fordere deine Freund:innen zum Spaß heraus oder steige im neuen Herausforderungsmodus in der Bestenliste auf. Tritt mit beliebiger Punktzahl bei einem Song auf der Bestenliste an und versuche, sie zu schlagen!

DAS GANZE JAHR ÜBER NEUE INHALTE
Das Spiel ist inzwischen eine Online-Unterhaltungsplattform und kann das ganze Jahr über regelmäßig mit neuer Musik, neuen Funktionen und neuen Belohnungen versorgt werden. Mach bei den saisonalen Events mit kostenlosen Songs und Playlists mit, die für einen begrenzten Zeitraum verfügbar sind. In jeder Saison erscheinen neue Songs, ein gesonderter Saison-Fortschrit und neue Belohnungen für deine Dancer Card, um deine Persönlichkeit im Spiel auszudrücken.

ÜBER 300 SONGS MIT JUST DANCE+
Jede Ausgabe enthält ein einmonatiges kostenloses Probeabo für den Abo-Service Just Dance+, mit dem du Zugriff auf über 300 Songs erhältst, die regelmäßig durch besondere Vorteile aus Events im Spiel ergänzt werden. Tanze zu beliebten Klassikern aus vorherigen Just Dance-Titeln oder entdecke neue exklusive Songs aus den jeweiligen Saisons!

Zahlungsarten

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Eure Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben auch keinen Zugriff auf eure Kreditkarteninformationen.

Ubisoft

Just Dance 2024 Edition - PlayStation 5/PS5

€39.00 EUR

Just Dance 2024 Edition - PlayStation 5/PS5

Tanze und erlebe das ganze Jahr über aufregende Momente – mit der beliebtesten Musikvideospiel-Plattform aller Zeiten! Just Dance 2024 Edition erscheint mit 40 brandaktuellen Songs und beliebten Klassikern wie „Flowers“ von Miley Cyrus, „Tití Me Preguntó“ von Bad Bunny, „How You Like That“ von BLACKPINK und „I Wanna Dance With Somebody“ von Whitney Houston!

BRANDNEUE TRACKLIST, UNIVERSEN UND CHARAKTERE
Just Dance 2024 Edition bietet 40 neue Songs und Universen aus einem breiten Mix an Genres und verschiedenen Zeiten. Von Latin, Rock, Hip-Hop bis hin zu K-Pop findest du in dieser Edition jede Musik, die dir gefällt!

TRAINIERE IM NEUEN WORKOUT-MODUS
Du möchtest Sport machen und dabei Spaß haben? Starte mit dem Workout-Modus deine eigene Trainingseinheit und lass dich von deinen verbrannten Kalorien und der getanzten Zeit motivieren. Nutze den Workout-Modus, um allein oder im Mehrspielermodus ein Training zu absolvieren.

ERKLIMME DIE BESTENLISTE IM NEUEN HERAUSFORDERUNGSMODUS
Fordere deine Freund:innen zum Spaß heraus oder steige im neuen Herausforderungsmodus in der Bestenliste auf. Tritt mit beliebiger Punktzahl bei einem Song auf der Bestenliste an und versuche, sie zu schlagen!

DAS GANZE JAHR ÜBER NEUE INHALTE
Das Spiel ist inzwischen eine Online-Unterhaltungsplattform und kann das ganze Jahr über regelmäßig mit neuer Musik, neuen Funktionen und neuen Belohnungen versorgt werden. Mach bei den saisonalen Events mit kostenlosen Songs und Playlists mit, die für einen begrenzten Zeitraum verfügbar sind. In jeder Saison erscheinen neue Songs, ein gesonderter Saison-Fortschrit und neue Belohnungen für deine Dancer Card, um deine Persönlichkeit im Spiel auszudrücken.

ÜBER 300 SONGS MIT JUST DANCE+
Jede Ausgabe enthält ein einmonatiges kostenloses Probeabo für den Abo-Service Just Dance+, mit dem du Zugriff auf über 300 Songs erhältst, die regelmäßig durch besondere Vorteile aus Events im Spiel ergänzt werden. Tanze zu beliebten Klassikern aus vorherigen Just Dance-Titeln oder entdecke neue exklusive Songs aus den jeweiligen Saisons!

Produkt anzeigen