Game On - Top Deals. Top Games.

Need For Speed™: Hot Pursuit Remastered - Nintendo Switch

€24.00 EUR

incl. VAT., excl. Shipping costs

Barcode: 5030930124052

🚚 Order within the next 2 hours, 15 minutes for delivery by 27 Apr, 2024.
27 Apr. Estimated arrival
24 Apr. Order placed
25-26 Apr. Order dispatches
27 Apr. Delivered!

delivery and shipping

plus shipping costs, flat rate 5.00 EUR

Orders placed by 1 p.m. will be shipped the same day!

Delivery time: approx. 1-3 working days

Different conditions apply for deliveries to the EU, which you can view here .

Pre-orders

We attach great importance to delivering the goods on time on the respective release day!

You can find the release day in the description of the item.

However, we ask you to take into account that delivery may vary depending on the delivery region. Our shipping partners do their best!

Description

Need For Speed™: Hot Pursuit Remastered - Nintendo Switch

Feel the thrill of the hunt and the rush of escape in Need for Speed™ Hot Pursuit Remastered on Nintendo Switch™. Enjoy the feeling of unbridled speed as you outwit the police or hunt down lawbreakers with your arsenal of tactical weapons as an outlaw or cop behind the wheel of the world's hottest high-performance sports cars. Experience adrenaline-pumping, collaborative racing in this ultimate edition of Criterion Games' acclaimed Need for Speed ​​debut, thanks to enhanced graphics, cross-platform multiplayer - including asynchronous competition through Autolog - and all additional core DLC. It's time to resume the pursuit.

CROSS-PLATFORM MULTIPLAYER AND AUTOLOGUE – Race at full speed along the winding roads of Seacrest County as you enjoy a racing experience that focuses on collaborative competition. The groundbreaking Autolog not only brings you and your friends together in thrilling chases and races, but also intuitively offers you challenges depending on your friends' activities. This hugely dynamic system is built on friendly competition and now, thanks to cross-platform synchronization and new multiplayer gameplay, gives you the opportunity to race against each other even when playing on different platforms.

ALL MAIN DLCS AND OTHER UPDATES – You will receive all additional main DLCs directly upon release, which will give you, among other things, six more hours of gameplay and more than 30 challenges. In addition, brand new achievements, foils and car colors, fewer hard stops, a revised photo mode including gallery and several other improvements ensure an even more sophisticated gaming experience than before.

EXOTIC CARS WITH WEAPONS – Drive the world's most desirable supercars on both sides of the law. Take down fugitive suspects in tuned Cop Interceptors with tactical weapons or level the playing field as an elite racer with counterattacks and defensive maneuvers. No matter which side you are on, come up with a strategy to give yourself an advantage over the competition!

CHASE AND ESCAPE - An intense and multi-faceted single player career lets you experience the action on both the cop and racer sides, complemented by a seamless multiplayer gaming experience across all racing modes. Compete against friends or play solo through the career to earn bounties and unlock new cars, weapons and equipment.

IMPROVED GRAPHICS – Need for Speed ​​Hot Pursuit Remastered delivers a timeless racing experience with improved graphics for today's hardware generation.

Payment Methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details and do not have access to your credit card information.

Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered - Nintendo Switch - Dealiate
Nintendo

Need For Speed™: Hot Pursuit Remastered - Nintendo Switch

€24.00 EUR

Need For Speed™: Hot Pursuit Remastered - Nintendo Switch

Feel the thrill of the hunt and the rush of escape in Need for Speed™ Hot Pursuit Remastered on Nintendo Switch™. Enjoy the feeling of unbridled speed as you outwit the police or hunt down lawbreakers with your arsenal of tactical weapons as an outlaw or cop behind the wheel of the world's hottest high-performance sports cars. Experience adrenaline-pumping, collaborative racing in this ultimate edition of Criterion Games' acclaimed Need for Speed ​​debut, thanks to enhanced graphics, cross-platform multiplayer - including asynchronous competition through Autolog - and all additional core DLC. It's time to resume the pursuit.

CROSS-PLATFORM MULTIPLAYER AND AUTOLOGUE – Race at full speed along the winding roads of Seacrest County as you enjoy a racing experience that focuses on collaborative competition. The groundbreaking Autolog not only brings you and your friends together in thrilling chases and races, but also intuitively offers you challenges depending on your friends' activities. This hugely dynamic system is built on friendly competition and now, thanks to cross-platform synchronization and new multiplayer gameplay, gives you the opportunity to race against each other even when playing on different platforms.

ALL MAIN DLCS AND OTHER UPDATES – You will receive all additional main DLCs directly upon release, which will give you, among other things, six more hours of gameplay and more than 30 challenges. In addition, brand new achievements, foils and car colors, fewer hard stops, a revised photo mode including gallery and several other improvements ensure an even more sophisticated gaming experience than before.

EXOTIC CARS WITH WEAPONS – Drive the world's most desirable supercars on both sides of the law. Take down fugitive suspects in tuned Cop Interceptors with tactical weapons or level the playing field as an elite racer with counterattacks and defensive maneuvers. No matter which side you are on, come up with a strategy to give yourself an advantage over the competition!

CHASE AND ESCAPE - An intense and multi-faceted single player career lets you experience the action on both the cop and racer sides, complemented by a seamless multiplayer gaming experience across all racing modes. Compete against friends or play solo through the career to earn bounties and unlock new cars, weapons and equipment.

IMPROVED GRAPHICS – Need for Speed ​​Hot Pursuit Remastered delivers a timeless racing experience with improved graphics for today's hardware generation.

View product

Game On - Top Deals. Top Games.

Need For Speed™: Hot Pursuit Remastered - Nintendo Switch

€24.00 EUR

inkl. MwSt. / zzgl. Versandkosten

Barcode: 5030930124052

🚚 Order within the next 2 hours, 15 minutes for delivery by 27 Apr, 2024.
27 Apr. Estimated arrival
24 Apr. Order placed
25-26 Apr. Order dispatches
27 Apr. Delivered!

Lieferung und Versand

zzgl. Versandkosten, pauschal 5,00 EUR

Bestellungen bis 13.00 Uhr werden noch am selben Tag versendet!

Lieferzeit: ca. 1-3 Werktage

Für Lieferungen in die EU gelten andere Konditionen, die Ihr hier einsehen könnt.

Vorbestellungen

Wir legen großen Wert darauf, die Ware pünktlich zum jeweiligen Release-Tag zuzustellen!

Wir bitten jedoch zu Berücksichtigen, dass die Lieferung je nach Zustellregion variieren kann. Unsere Versandpartner geben Ihr bestes!

Beschreibung

Need For Speed™: Hot Pursuit Remastered - Nintendo Switch

Spüre den Nervenkitzel der Jagd und den Rausch der Flucht in Need for Speed™ Hot Pursuit Remastered auf Nintendo Switch™. Genieße das Gefühl ungebändigter Geschwindigkeit, während du als Outlaw oder Cop am Steuer der heißesten Hochleistungssportwagen der Welt die Polizei überlistest oder Gesetzesbrecher mit deinem Arsenal taktischer Waffen zur Strecke bringst. Erlebe adrenalingeladenes, von gemeinschaftlichem Wettbewerb geprägtes Racing in dieser dank verbesserter Grafik, plattformübergreifendem Multiplayer – einschließlich asynchroner Wettbewerbe durch Autolog – und sämtlicher zusätzlicher Haupt-DLCs ultimativen Edition des gefeierten Need for Speed-Debüts von Criterion Games. Es wird Zeit, die Verfolgung wieder aufzunehmen.

PLATTFORMÜBERGREIFENDER MULTIPLAYER UND AUTOLOG – Rase mit Vollgas über die kurvenreichen Straßen von Seacrest County, während du ein Racing-Erlebnis genießt, das den gemeinschaftlichen Wettbewerb in den Mittelpunkt stellt. Das bahnbrechende Autolog bringt dich und deine Freunde nicht nur in packenden Verfolgungsjagden und Rennen zusammen, sondern bietet dir abhängig von den Aktivitäten deiner Freunde auch intuitiv Herausforderungen an. Dieses enorm dynamische System baut auf freundschaftlicher Konkurrenz auf und gibt euch jetzt dank plattformübergreifender Synchronisation und neuem Multiplayer-Gameplay die Möglichkeit, auch dann gegeneinander zu fahren, wenn ihr auf unterschiedlichen Plattformen spielt.

SÄMTLICHE HAUPT-DLCS UND WEITERE UPDATES – Du erhältst direkt bei Release sämtliche zusätzlichen Haupt-DLCs, die dir unter anderem sechs weitere Stunden Spielspaß und mehr als 30 Herausforderungen bescheren. Darüber hinaus sorgen brandneue Erfolge, Folien und Wagenfarben, weniger Hard-Stops, ein überarbeiteter Foto-Modus samt Galerie sowie etliche weitere Verbesserungen für ein noch ausgefeilteres Spielerlebnis als zuvor.

EXOTISCHE WAGEN MIT WAFFEN – Fahre die begehrtesten Supersportwagen der Welt auf beiden Seiten des Gesetzes. Bring flüchtige Verdächtige in getunten Cop-Interceptors mit taktischen Waffen zur Strecke oder sorge als Elite-Racer mit Gegenangriffen und Verteidigungsmanövern für Chancengleichheit. Egal, auf welcher Seite du stehst – leg dir eine Strategie zurecht, um dir einen Vorteil gegenüber der Konkurrenz zu verschaffen!

VERFOLGUNG UND FLUCHT – Eine intensive und facettenreiche Einzelspielerkarriere lässt dich die Action sowohl aufseiten der Cops als auch der Racer erleben, ergänzt durch ein nahtlos verknüpftes Multiplayer-Spielerlebnis in allen Rennmodi. Tritt gegen Freunde an oder spiele dich solo durch die Karriere, um Kopfgelder zu verdienen und neue Wagen, Waffen und Ausrüstung freizuschalten.

VERBESSERTE GRAFIK – Need for Speed Hot Pursuit Remastered bietet ein zeitloses Racing-Erlebnis mit verbesserter Grafik für die heutige Hardware-Generation.

 

Zahlungsarten

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Eure Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben auch keinen Zugriff auf eure Kreditkarteninformationen.

Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit Remastered - Nintendo Switch - Dealiate
Nintendo

Need For Speed™: Hot Pursuit Remastered - Nintendo Switch

€24.00 EUR

Need For Speed™: Hot Pursuit Remastered - Nintendo Switch

Spüre den Nervenkitzel der Jagd und den Rausch der Flucht in Need for Speed™ Hot Pursuit Remastered auf Nintendo Switch™. Genieße das Gefühl ungebändigter Geschwindigkeit, während du als Outlaw oder Cop am Steuer der heißesten Hochleistungssportwagen der Welt die Polizei überlistest oder Gesetzesbrecher mit deinem Arsenal taktischer Waffen zur Strecke bringst. Erlebe adrenalingeladenes, von gemeinschaftlichem Wettbewerb geprägtes Racing in dieser dank verbesserter Grafik, plattformübergreifendem Multiplayer – einschließlich asynchroner Wettbewerbe durch Autolog – und sämtlicher zusätzlicher Haupt-DLCs ultimativen Edition des gefeierten Need for Speed-Debüts von Criterion Games. Es wird Zeit, die Verfolgung wieder aufzunehmen.

PLATTFORMÜBERGREIFENDER MULTIPLAYER UND AUTOLOG – Rase mit Vollgas über die kurvenreichen Straßen von Seacrest County, während du ein Racing-Erlebnis genießt, das den gemeinschaftlichen Wettbewerb in den Mittelpunkt stellt. Das bahnbrechende Autolog bringt dich und deine Freunde nicht nur in packenden Verfolgungsjagden und Rennen zusammen, sondern bietet dir abhängig von den Aktivitäten deiner Freunde auch intuitiv Herausforderungen an. Dieses enorm dynamische System baut auf freundschaftlicher Konkurrenz auf und gibt euch jetzt dank plattformübergreifender Synchronisation und neuem Multiplayer-Gameplay die Möglichkeit, auch dann gegeneinander zu fahren, wenn ihr auf unterschiedlichen Plattformen spielt.

SÄMTLICHE HAUPT-DLCS UND WEITERE UPDATES – Du erhältst direkt bei Release sämtliche zusätzlichen Haupt-DLCs, die dir unter anderem sechs weitere Stunden Spielspaß und mehr als 30 Herausforderungen bescheren. Darüber hinaus sorgen brandneue Erfolge, Folien und Wagenfarben, weniger Hard-Stops, ein überarbeiteter Foto-Modus samt Galerie sowie etliche weitere Verbesserungen für ein noch ausgefeilteres Spielerlebnis als zuvor.

EXOTISCHE WAGEN MIT WAFFEN – Fahre die begehrtesten Supersportwagen der Welt auf beiden Seiten des Gesetzes. Bring flüchtige Verdächtige in getunten Cop-Interceptors mit taktischen Waffen zur Strecke oder sorge als Elite-Racer mit Gegenangriffen und Verteidigungsmanövern für Chancengleichheit. Egal, auf welcher Seite du stehst – leg dir eine Strategie zurecht, um dir einen Vorteil gegenüber der Konkurrenz zu verschaffen!

VERFOLGUNG UND FLUCHT – Eine intensive und facettenreiche Einzelspielerkarriere lässt dich die Action sowohl aufseiten der Cops als auch der Racer erleben, ergänzt durch ein nahtlos verknüpftes Multiplayer-Spielerlebnis in allen Rennmodi. Tritt gegen Freunde an oder spiele dich solo durch die Karriere, um Kopfgelder zu verdienen und neue Wagen, Waffen und Ausrüstung freizuschalten.

VERBESSERTE GRAFIK – Need for Speed Hot Pursuit Remastered bietet ein zeitloses Racing-Erlebnis mit verbesserter Grafik für die heutige Hardware-Generation.

 

Produkt anzeigen