Game On - Top Deals. Top Games.

Nintendo Switch Monster Hunter Rise Edition

€360.00 EUR

incl. VAT., excl. Shipping costs


🚚 Order within the next 2 hours, 15 minutes for delivery by 25 Apr, 2024.
25 Apr. Estimated arrival
22 Apr. Order placed
23-24 Apr. Order dispatches
25 Apr. Delivered!

delivery and shipping

plus shipping costs, flat rate 5.00 EUR

Orders placed by 1 p.m. will be shipped the same day!

Delivery time: approx. 1-3 working days

Different conditions apply for deliveries to the EU, which you can view here .

Pre-orders

We attach great importance to delivering the goods on time on the respective release day!

You can find the release day in the description of the item.

However, we ask you to take into account that delivery may vary depending on the delivery region. Our shipping partners do their best!

Description

Nintendo Switch Monster Hunter Rise Edition

The Nintendo Switch MONSTER HUNTER RISE Edition includes a download code for MONSTER HUNTER RISE as well as the Deluxe Kit DLC pack and other bonus content.

The new console edition features a unique design in the style of MONSTER HUNTER RISE. The Nintendo Switch station, for example, features Magnamalo, the game's flagship monster. Other atmospheric graphics adorn the console itself and both Joy-Cons. The Nintendo Switch MONSTER HUNTER RISE Edition also includes a download code for the full game, a deluxe kit DLC pack and even more bonus content.

The Deluxe Kit DLC pack includes the Kamurai hunter decorative armor set, as well as the Shuriken Collar decorative armor pieces for Palamutes and the Fish Collar decorative armor pieces for Palicos, the animal companions. Also included are a set of four emotes, the Samurai pose set, the Kabuki face paint, and the new Izuchi Ponytail hairstyle. The additional bonus content consists of the decorative armor “Golden Retriever” for Palamutes and “Forest Cat” for Palicos, as well as a novice talisman that makes it easier for beginners to get started in the game.

Note An internet connection and a Nintendo Network ID are required to redeem. Download of this product is subject to the Nintendo Network Terms of Service and any additional terms applicable to this product.

Payment Methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details and do not have access to your credit card information.

Nintendo Switch Monster Hunter Rise Edition - Dealiate
Nintendo

Nintendo Switch Monster Hunter Rise Edition

€360.00 EUR

Nintendo Switch Monster Hunter Rise Edition

The Nintendo Switch MONSTER HUNTER RISE Edition includes a download code for MONSTER HUNTER RISE as well as the Deluxe Kit DLC pack and other bonus content.

The new console edition features a unique design in the style of MONSTER HUNTER RISE. The Nintendo Switch station, for example, features Magnamalo, the game's flagship monster. Other atmospheric graphics adorn the console itself and both Joy-Cons. The Nintendo Switch MONSTER HUNTER RISE Edition also includes a download code for the full game, a deluxe kit DLC pack and even more bonus content.

The Deluxe Kit DLC pack includes the Kamurai hunter decorative armor set, as well as the Shuriken Collar decorative armor pieces for Palamutes and the Fish Collar decorative armor pieces for Palicos, the animal companions. Also included are a set of four emotes, the Samurai pose set, the Kabuki face paint, and the new Izuchi Ponytail hairstyle. The additional bonus content consists of the decorative armor “Golden Retriever” for Palamutes and “Forest Cat” for Palicos, as well as a novice talisman that makes it easier for beginners to get started in the game.

Note An internet connection and a Nintendo Network ID are required to redeem. Download of this product is subject to the Nintendo Network Terms of Service and any additional terms applicable to this product.

View product

Game On - Top Deals. Top Games.

Nintendo Switch Monster Hunter Rise Edition

€360.00 EUR

inkl. MwSt. / zzgl. Versandkosten


🚚 Order within the next 2 hours, 15 minutes for delivery by 19 Jul, 2024.
19 Jul. Estimated arrival
16 Jul. Order placed
17-18 Jul. Order dispatches
19 Jul. Delivered!

Lieferung und Versand

zzgl. Versandkosten, pauschal 5,00 EUR

Bestellungen bis 13.00 Uhr werden noch am selben Tag versendet!

Lieferzeit: ca. 1-3 Werktage

Für Lieferungen in die EU gelten andere Konditionen, die Ihr hier einsehen könnt.

Vorbestellungen

Wir legen großen Wert darauf, die Ware pünktlich zum jeweiligen Release-Tag zuzustellen!

Wir bitten jedoch zu Berücksichtigen, dass die Lieferung je nach Zustellregion variieren kann. Unsere Versandpartner geben Ihr bestes!

Beschreibung

Nintendo Switch Monster Hunter Rise Edition

Die Nintendo Switch MONSTER HUNTER RISE-Edition beinhaltet einen Download-Code für MONSTER HUNTER RISE sowie das Deluxe-Kit-DLC-Paket und weitere Bonusinhalte.

Die neue Konsolen-Edition zeichnet sich durch ein einzigartiges Design im Stil von MONSTER HUNTER RISE aus. Die Nintendo Switch-Station zeigt beispielsweise Magnamalo, das Vorzeigemonster des Spiels. Weitere stimmungsvolle Grafiken zieren die Konsole selbst sowie beide Joy-Con. Zum Lieferumfang der Nintendo Switch MONSTER HUNTER RISE-Edition gehören außerdem ein Download-Code für die Vollversion des Spiels, ein Deluxe-Kit-DLC-Paket und noch mehr Bonusinhalte.

Das Deluxe-Kit-DLC-Paket beinhaltet das Jäger-Dekorrüstungsset „Kamurai“ sowie die Dekorrüstungsteile „Shuriken-Halsband“ für Palamutes und „Fisch-Halsband“ für Palicos, die tierischen Begleiter. Außerdem enthalten sind ein Set aus vier Gesten, das Posen-Set „Samurai“, die Gesichtsbemalung „Kabuki“ und die neue Frisur „Izuchi-Pferdeschwanz“. Die zusätzlichen Bonusinhalte bestehen aus den Dekorrüstungen „Golden Retriever“ für Palamutes und „Waldkatze“ für Palicos sowie aus einem Novizen-Talisman, der Anfänger:innen den Einstieg ins Spiel erleichtert.

Hinweis Zum Einlösen ist eine Internetverbindung und ein Nintendo Network ID erforderlich. Der Download dieses Produkts unterliegt den Nutzungsbedingungen von Nintendo Network sowie allen für dieses Produkt geltenden Zusatzbedingungen.

Zahlungsarten

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Eure Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben auch keinen Zugriff auf eure Kreditkarteninformationen.

Nintendo Switch Monster Hunter Rise Edition - Dealiate
Nintendo

Nintendo Switch Monster Hunter Rise Edition

€360.00 EUR

Nintendo Switch Monster Hunter Rise Edition

Die Nintendo Switch MONSTER HUNTER RISE-Edition beinhaltet einen Download-Code für MONSTER HUNTER RISE sowie das Deluxe-Kit-DLC-Paket und weitere Bonusinhalte.

Die neue Konsolen-Edition zeichnet sich durch ein einzigartiges Design im Stil von MONSTER HUNTER RISE aus. Die Nintendo Switch-Station zeigt beispielsweise Magnamalo, das Vorzeigemonster des Spiels. Weitere stimmungsvolle Grafiken zieren die Konsole selbst sowie beide Joy-Con. Zum Lieferumfang der Nintendo Switch MONSTER HUNTER RISE-Edition gehören außerdem ein Download-Code für die Vollversion des Spiels, ein Deluxe-Kit-DLC-Paket und noch mehr Bonusinhalte.

Das Deluxe-Kit-DLC-Paket beinhaltet das Jäger-Dekorrüstungsset „Kamurai“ sowie die Dekorrüstungsteile „Shuriken-Halsband“ für Palamutes und „Fisch-Halsband“ für Palicos, die tierischen Begleiter. Außerdem enthalten sind ein Set aus vier Gesten, das Posen-Set „Samurai“, die Gesichtsbemalung „Kabuki“ und die neue Frisur „Izuchi-Pferdeschwanz“. Die zusätzlichen Bonusinhalte bestehen aus den Dekorrüstungen „Golden Retriever“ für Palamutes und „Waldkatze“ für Palicos sowie aus einem Novizen-Talisman, der Anfänger:innen den Einstieg ins Spiel erleichtert.

Hinweis Zum Einlösen ist eine Internetverbindung und ein Nintendo Network ID erforderlich. Der Download dieses Produkts unterliegt den Nutzungsbedingungen von Nintendo Network sowie allen für dieses Produkt geltenden Zusatzbedingungen.

Produkt anzeigen