Game On - Top Deals. Top Games.

RoboCop: Rogue City - PlayStation 5/PS5

€35.00 EUR

incl. VAT., excl. Shipping costs

Barcode: 3665962020519

🚚 Order within the next 2 hours, 15 minutes for delivery by 27 Apr, 2024.
27 Apr. Estimated arrival
24 Apr. Order placed
25-26 Apr. Order dispatches
27 Apr. Delivered!

delivery and shipping

plus shipping costs, flat rate 5.00 EUR

Orders placed by 1 p.m. will be shipped the same day!

Delivery time: approx. 1-3 working days

Different conditions apply for deliveries to the EU, which you can view here .

Pre-orders

We attach great importance to delivering the goods on time on the respective release day!

You can find the release day in the description of the item.

However, we ask you to take into account that delivery may vary depending on the delivery region. Our shipping partners do their best!

Description

RoboCop: Rogue City - PlayStation 5/PS5

FSK 18

Become the iconic half-man, half-machine cop hero and bring justice to the dangerous, crime-ridden streets of Old Detroit.

Uphold the law by all means:

Use your powerful Auto-9 or one of the other 20 available weapons to take down criminals in an explosive first-person adventure. Thanks to your robotic strength and cybernetic skills, which can be improved as you progress through the game, you will be the most effective police officer in upholding the law.

It's up to you to decide how to meet your key guidelines:

Explore vast areas and complete your tasks according to your own sense of justice. Searching for evidence, conducting interrogations and maintaining public order are just some of your daily tasks as a police officer. But don't take decisions lightly: your decisions can affect the fate of citizens and the outcome of your mission.

An original story in the world of RoboCop:

The city of Detroit has been plagued by a series of crimes, and a new enemy threatens public order. Your investigation takes you straight into the heart of a shady project in a separate story set between RoboCop 2 and 3. Explore iconic locations and meet familiar faces from the world of RoboCop. Peter Weller, the original actor, is even back on duty to lend his voice to the cybercop.

Get ready to...

TO PROTECT THE INNOCENT AND UPSTAND THE LAW

Payment Methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details and do not have access to your credit card information.

NACON

RoboCop: Rogue City - PlayStation 5/PS5

€35.00 EUR

RoboCop: Rogue City - PlayStation 5/PS5

FSK 18

Become the iconic half-man, half-machine cop hero and bring justice to the dangerous, crime-ridden streets of Old Detroit.

Uphold the law by all means:

Use your powerful Auto-9 or one of the other 20 available weapons to take down criminals in an explosive first-person adventure. Thanks to your robotic strength and cybernetic skills, which can be improved as you progress through the game, you will be the most effective police officer in upholding the law.

It's up to you to decide how to meet your key guidelines:

Explore vast areas and complete your tasks according to your own sense of justice. Searching for evidence, conducting interrogations and maintaining public order are just some of your daily tasks as a police officer. But don't take decisions lightly: your decisions can affect the fate of citizens and the outcome of your mission.

An original story in the world of RoboCop:

The city of Detroit has been plagued by a series of crimes, and a new enemy threatens public order. Your investigation takes you straight into the heart of a shady project in a separate story set between RoboCop 2 and 3. Explore iconic locations and meet familiar faces from the world of RoboCop. Peter Weller, the original actor, is even back on duty to lend his voice to the cybercop.

Get ready to...

TO PROTECT THE INNOCENT AND UPSTAND THE LAW

View product

Game On - Top Deals. Top Games.

RoboCop: Rogue City - PlayStation 5/PS5

€35.00 EUR

inkl. MwSt. / zzgl. Versandkosten

Barcode: 3665962020519

🚚 Order within the next 2 hours, 15 minutes for delivery by 27 Apr, 2024.
27 Apr. Estimated arrival
24 Apr. Order placed
25-26 Apr. Order dispatches
27 Apr. Delivered!

Lieferung und Versand

zzgl. Versandkosten, pauschal 5,00 EUR

Bestellungen bis 13.00 Uhr werden noch am selben Tag versendet!

Lieferzeit: ca. 1-3 Werktage

Für Lieferungen in die EU gelten andere Konditionen, die Ihr hier einsehen könnt.

Vorbestellungen

Wir legen großen Wert darauf, die Ware pünktlich zum jeweiligen Release-Tag zuzustellen!

Wir bitten jedoch zu Berücksichtigen, dass die Lieferung je nach Zustellregion variieren kann. Unsere Versandpartner geben Ihr bestes!

Beschreibung

RoboCop: Rogue City - PlayStation 5/PS5

FSK 18

Werde zum kultigen Cop-Helden, halb Mensch, halb Maschine, und bringe Gerechtigkeit in die gefährlichen, kriminellen Straßen von Old Detroit.

Halte das Gesetz mit allen Mitteln aufrecht:

Mit deiner mächtigen Auto-9 oder einer der anderen 20 verfügbaren Waffen erledigst du Verbrecher in einem explosiven First-Person-Abenteuer. Dank deiner roboterhaften Stärke und kybernetischen Fähigkeiten, die im Laufe des Spiels verbessert werden können, bist du der effektivste Polizist, der das Gesetz aufrechterhält.

Es liegt an dir, zu entscheiden, wie du deine wichtigsten Richtlinien erfüllst:

Erkunde weitläufige Gebiete und erfülle deine Aufgaben nach deinem eigenen Rechtsempfinden. Die Suche nach Beweisen, Verhöre und die Aufrechterhaltung der öffentlichen Ordnung sind nur einige deiner täglichen Aufgaben als Polizist. Aber nimm Entscheidungen nicht auf die leichte Schulter: Deine Entscheidungen können das Schicksal von Bürgern und das Ergebnis deiner Mission beeinflussen.

Eine Original-Story in der Welt von RoboCop:

Die Stadt Detroit wurde von einer Reihe von Verbrechen heimgesucht, und ein neuer Feind bedroht die öffentliche Ordnung. Deine Ermittlungen führen dich in einer eigenen Geschichte, die zwischen RoboCop 2 und 3 angesiedelt ist, direkt in das Herz eines zwielichtigen Projekts. Erkunde kultige Schauplätze und triff bekannte Gesichter aus der Welt von RoboCop. Peter Weller, der Originalschauspieler, ist sogar wieder im Dienst, um dem Cybercop seine Stimme zu leihen.

Mach dich bereit, um …

DIE UNSCHULDIGEN ZU BESCHÜTZEN UND DAS GESETZ AUFRECHTZUERHALTEN

Zahlungsarten

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Eure Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben auch keinen Zugriff auf eure Kreditkarteninformationen.

NACON

RoboCop: Rogue City - PlayStation 5/PS5

€35.00 EUR

RoboCop: Rogue City - PlayStation 5/PS5

FSK 18

Werde zum kultigen Cop-Helden, halb Mensch, halb Maschine, und bringe Gerechtigkeit in die gefährlichen, kriminellen Straßen von Old Detroit.

Halte das Gesetz mit allen Mitteln aufrecht:

Mit deiner mächtigen Auto-9 oder einer der anderen 20 verfügbaren Waffen erledigst du Verbrecher in einem explosiven First-Person-Abenteuer. Dank deiner roboterhaften Stärke und kybernetischen Fähigkeiten, die im Laufe des Spiels verbessert werden können, bist du der effektivste Polizist, der das Gesetz aufrechterhält.

Es liegt an dir, zu entscheiden, wie du deine wichtigsten Richtlinien erfüllst:

Erkunde weitläufige Gebiete und erfülle deine Aufgaben nach deinem eigenen Rechtsempfinden. Die Suche nach Beweisen, Verhöre und die Aufrechterhaltung der öffentlichen Ordnung sind nur einige deiner täglichen Aufgaben als Polizist. Aber nimm Entscheidungen nicht auf die leichte Schulter: Deine Entscheidungen können das Schicksal von Bürgern und das Ergebnis deiner Mission beeinflussen.

Eine Original-Story in der Welt von RoboCop:

Die Stadt Detroit wurde von einer Reihe von Verbrechen heimgesucht, und ein neuer Feind bedroht die öffentliche Ordnung. Deine Ermittlungen führen dich in einer eigenen Geschichte, die zwischen RoboCop 2 und 3 angesiedelt ist, direkt in das Herz eines zwielichtigen Projekts. Erkunde kultige Schauplätze und triff bekannte Gesichter aus der Welt von RoboCop. Peter Weller, der Originalschauspieler, ist sogar wieder im Dienst, um dem Cybercop seine Stimme zu leihen.

Mach dich bereit, um …

DIE UNSCHULDIGEN ZU BESCHÜTZEN UND DAS GESETZ AUFRECHTZUERHALTEN

Produkt anzeigen