Game On - Top Deals. Top Games.

Steelrising - PlayStation 5/PS5

€19.00 EUR

incl. VAT., excl. Shipping costs

Barcode: 3665962015133

🚚 Order within the next 2 hours, 15 minutes for delivery by 25 Apr, 2024.
25 Apr. Estimated arrival
22 Apr. Order placed
23-24 Apr. Order dispatches
25 Apr. Delivered!

delivery and shipping

plus shipping costs, flat rate 5.00 EUR

Orders placed by 1 p.m. will be shipped the same day!

Delivery time: approx. 1-3 working days

Different conditions apply for deliveries to the EU, which you can view here .

Pre-orders

We attach great importance to delivering the goods on time on the respective release day!

You can find the release day in the description of the item.

However, we ask you to take into account that delivery may vary depending on the delivery region. Our shipping partners do their best!

Description

Steelrising - PlayStation 5/PS5

FSK 16

Paris, 1789. With his army of merciless automatons, Louis XVI oppresses the French Revolution violently. Aegis, a masterpiece of mechanics, fights them to save world history in this challenging action RPG.

The city suffers with fire and blood from the madness of King Louis XVI. and his brutal hordes of automatons. Aegis, engineer Vaucanson's mechanical masterpiece and bodyguard to the Queen, must save the French Revolution in this challenging action role-playing game.

CHALLENGING BATTLES AGAINST AUTOMOTIVES

The King's mechanical soldiers require deadly precision. Chain dodges, parries, jumps and devastating attacks to get through Paris. Every fight tests your nerves. The massive machine bosses require patience and skill.

AEGIS: A CHARACTER WITH UNUSUAL ABILITIES

Develop your own style through constant improvement. You can play as a ruthless warrior, a tough bodyguard, a deadly dancer or a virtuoso of the elemental arts. The wealth of weapons and abilities allows you to approach each battle your way.

REVOLUTIONARY PARIS IS YOUR PLAYGROUND

Carriage, grappling hooks, secret passages, a detailed map: explore the city, which is experiencing its darkest times, using a variety of means. Thanks to the grappling hook, you can reach high in Paris and discover a whole new dimension. Together with your dash ability, it grants you access to all of the city's secrets. Explore its many areas one by one!

CHANGE THE COURSE OF HISTORY

You are the main character of an alternative world history. Paris suffers under the yoke of a tyrannical king. You'll meet allies and enemies with your own motives, including Marie-Antoinette, Lafayette and Robespierre. Find your way through the maze of intrigue and end the madness of one individual so that the French Revolution triumphs.

Payment Methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details and do not have access to your credit card information.

NACON

Steelrising - PlayStation 5/PS5

€19.00 EUR

Steelrising - PlayStation 5/PS5

FSK 16

Paris, 1789. With his army of merciless automatons, Louis XVI oppresses the French Revolution violently. Aegis, a masterpiece of mechanics, fights them to save world history in this challenging action RPG.

The city suffers with fire and blood from the madness of King Louis XVI. and his brutal hordes of automatons. Aegis, engineer Vaucanson's mechanical masterpiece and bodyguard to the Queen, must save the French Revolution in this challenging action role-playing game.

CHALLENGING BATTLES AGAINST AUTOMOTIVES

The King's mechanical soldiers require deadly precision. Chain dodges, parries, jumps and devastating attacks to get through Paris. Every fight tests your nerves. The massive machine bosses require patience and skill.

AEGIS: A CHARACTER WITH UNUSUAL ABILITIES

Develop your own style through constant improvement. You can play as a ruthless warrior, a tough bodyguard, a deadly dancer or a virtuoso of the elemental arts. The wealth of weapons and abilities allows you to approach each battle your way.

REVOLUTIONARY PARIS IS YOUR PLAYGROUND

Carriage, grappling hooks, secret passages, a detailed map: explore the city, which is experiencing its darkest times, using a variety of means. Thanks to the grappling hook, you can reach high in Paris and discover a whole new dimension. Together with your dash ability, it grants you access to all of the city's secrets. Explore its many areas one by one!

CHANGE THE COURSE OF HISTORY

You are the main character of an alternative world history. Paris suffers under the yoke of a tyrannical king. You'll meet allies and enemies with your own motives, including Marie-Antoinette, Lafayette and Robespierre. Find your way through the maze of intrigue and end the madness of one individual so that the French Revolution triumphs.

View product

Game On - Top Deals. Top Games.

Steelrising - PlayStation 5/PS5

€19.00 EUR

inkl. MwSt. / zzgl. Versandkosten

Barcode: 3665962015133

🚚 Order within the next 2 hours, 15 minutes for delivery by 25 Apr, 2024.
25 Apr. Estimated arrival
22 Apr. Order placed
23-24 Apr. Order dispatches
25 Apr. Delivered!

Lieferung und Versand

zzgl. Versandkosten, pauschal 5,00 EUR

Bestellungen bis 13.00 Uhr werden noch am selben Tag versendet!

Lieferzeit: ca. 1-3 Werktage

Für Lieferungen in die EU gelten andere Konditionen, die Ihr hier einsehen könnt.

Vorbestellungen

Wir legen großen Wert darauf, die Ware pünktlich zum jeweiligen Release-Tag zuzustellen!

Wir bitten jedoch zu Berücksichtigen, dass die Lieferung je nach Zustellregion variieren kann. Unsere Versandpartner geben Ihr bestes!

Beschreibung

Steelrising - PlayStation 5/PS5

FSK 16

Paris, 1789. Mit seiner Armee gnadenloser Automaten unterdrückt Louis XVI. die Französische Revolution gewaltsam. Aegis, ein Meisterwerk der Mechanik, kämpft in diesem anspruchsvollen Action-Rollenspiel gegen sie, um die Weltgeschichte zu retten.

Mit Feuer und Blut leidet die Stadt unter dem Wahnsinn von König Louis XVI. und seinen brutalen Automatenhorden. Aegis, das mechanische Meisterwerk des Ingenieurs Vaucanson und Leibwache der Königin, muss in diesem anspruchsvollen Action-Rollenspiel die Französische Revolution retten.

FORDERNDE KÄMPFE GEGEN AUTOMATEN

Bei den mechanischen Soldaten des Königs ist tödliche Präzision nötig. Verkette Ausweichmanöver, Paraden, Sprünge und verheerende Angriffe, um durch Paris zu gelangen. Jeder Kampf stellt deine Nerven auf die Probe. Die gewaltigen Maschinen-Bosse erfordern Geduld und Geschick.

AEGIS: EIN CHARAKTER MIT UNGEWÖHNLICHEN FÄHIGKEITEN

Entwickle durch stetige Verbesserung deinen eigenen Stil. Du kannst als eine gnadenlose Kriegerin, eine zähe Leibwache, eine tödliche Tänzerin oder eine Virtuosin der elementaren Künste spielen. Die Fülle von Waffen und Fähigkeiten erlaubt es, jeden Kampf auf deine Weise anzugehen.

DAS REVOLUTIONÄRE PARIS IST DEINE SPIELWIESE

Kutsche, Greifhaken, Geheimgänge, eine detaillierte Karte: Erkunde die Stadt, die ihre dunkelsten Zeiten erlebt, mit den verschiedensten Mitteln. Dank des Greifhakens kannst du in Paris hoch hinaus und eine ganz neue Dimension entdecken. Zusammen mit deiner Spurt-Fähigkeit gewährt er dir Zugang zu allen Geheimnissen der Stadt. Erforsche ihre vielen Bereiche Stück für Stück!

VERÄNDERE DEN LAUF DER GESCHICHTE

Du bist die Hauptfigur einer alternativen Weltgeschichte. Paris leidet unter dem Joch eines tyrannischen Königs. Du triffst Verbündete und Gegner mit eigenen Motiven, darunter Marie-Antoinette, Lafayette und Robespierre. Suche dir einen Weg durch das Gewirr von Intrigen und beende den Wahnsinn eines Einzelnen, damit die Französische Revolution triumphiert.

Zahlungsarten

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Eure Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben auch keinen Zugriff auf eure Kreditkarteninformationen.

NACON

Steelrising - PlayStation 5/PS5

€19.00 EUR

Steelrising - PlayStation 5/PS5

FSK 16

Paris, 1789. Mit seiner Armee gnadenloser Automaten unterdrückt Louis XVI. die Französische Revolution gewaltsam. Aegis, ein Meisterwerk der Mechanik, kämpft in diesem anspruchsvollen Action-Rollenspiel gegen sie, um die Weltgeschichte zu retten.

Mit Feuer und Blut leidet die Stadt unter dem Wahnsinn von König Louis XVI. und seinen brutalen Automatenhorden. Aegis, das mechanische Meisterwerk des Ingenieurs Vaucanson und Leibwache der Königin, muss in diesem anspruchsvollen Action-Rollenspiel die Französische Revolution retten.

FORDERNDE KÄMPFE GEGEN AUTOMATEN

Bei den mechanischen Soldaten des Königs ist tödliche Präzision nötig. Verkette Ausweichmanöver, Paraden, Sprünge und verheerende Angriffe, um durch Paris zu gelangen. Jeder Kampf stellt deine Nerven auf die Probe. Die gewaltigen Maschinen-Bosse erfordern Geduld und Geschick.

AEGIS: EIN CHARAKTER MIT UNGEWÖHNLICHEN FÄHIGKEITEN

Entwickle durch stetige Verbesserung deinen eigenen Stil. Du kannst als eine gnadenlose Kriegerin, eine zähe Leibwache, eine tödliche Tänzerin oder eine Virtuosin der elementaren Künste spielen. Die Fülle von Waffen und Fähigkeiten erlaubt es, jeden Kampf auf deine Weise anzugehen.

DAS REVOLUTIONÄRE PARIS IST DEINE SPIELWIESE

Kutsche, Greifhaken, Geheimgänge, eine detaillierte Karte: Erkunde die Stadt, die ihre dunkelsten Zeiten erlebt, mit den verschiedensten Mitteln. Dank des Greifhakens kannst du in Paris hoch hinaus und eine ganz neue Dimension entdecken. Zusammen mit deiner Spurt-Fähigkeit gewährt er dir Zugang zu allen Geheimnissen der Stadt. Erforsche ihre vielen Bereiche Stück für Stück!

VERÄNDERE DEN LAUF DER GESCHICHTE

Du bist die Hauptfigur einer alternativen Weltgeschichte. Paris leidet unter dem Joch eines tyrannischen Königs. Du triffst Verbündete und Gegner mit eigenen Motiven, darunter Marie-Antoinette, Lafayette und Robespierre. Suche dir einen Weg durch das Gewirr von Intrigen und beende den Wahnsinn eines Einzelnen, damit die Französische Revolution triumphiert.

Produkt anzeigen